Gallery Viewing

 

Yesterday I had my first public viewing and I would like to say a SPECIAL thanks to Newton Wallace for allowing me to display my work alongside his and I would also like to thank my friend Gian for helping out with everything. Thanks to all my friends who came out and supported. I’m working on doing a few more viewings and will keep you updated once things are finalized. Overall it was a wonderful experience and looking forward to having everyone back at the next one.

Thanks again 

http://www.rogerbstillz.comEntertainingCommunicatingBrilliant The LadiesI wonder how he did that?More ArtTrever OFF KeyNice ButtObservationJo-AnnNakeetaKimberly & Stephanie

3 thoughts on “Gallery Viewing

  1. OMG!!! I wish I could have been there. I love galleries. By the looks of it, it was a great success! I will have to look you up when I go back to Miami. Hopefully, I will be there at the end of the month. Definitely, something to check out!!! Take care, keep on keeping on and God bless!!!

Leave a Reply

