Halloween Weekend

I hope everyone had a fun filled Halloween weekend. For about a little over two weeks I was without my camera and I must say I went through camera withdraw if there is such a thing. I was very excited to have it back in my possession and immediately I went out shooting. Below are two of my favorite pictures I took this weekend. The pictures are of dancehall artist Buju Banton taken at the James L. Knight Center. Special thanks to Scuffery.

http://www.rogerbstillz.com

Buju Banton
Dancehall Artist Buju Banton captured at the James L. Knight Center
Dancehall Artist Buju Banton
Dancehall Artist Buju Banton captured at the James L. Knight Center during Halloween weekend in South Florida

One thought on “Halloween Weekend

Leave a Reply

